BOARD UPDATED FOR BOHO CULTURE FAIR 2013

Hi dear Comunity, Designer, Blogger & Follower
 
Today Our Team make the last updated for The Boho Culture Fair 2013
All Board are updated and this are our sponsor list:
 
 collage1
 
Now our team verified all the detailed, if you are designer no have the group let me know assap
write in world:
CrissHoney Violet
Fiorella Clarity
TheBohoCulturefair Resident
 
Soon Our oficial Blogger list be patience our team work so hard check minimun detailed..
 
 
 
2 thoughts on “BOARD UPDATED FOR BOHO CULTURE FAIR 2013

  1. Hello Boho Team!
    My name is Galadriel and I am a blogger.
    I have worked with you in 2012, and it was amazing.
    I think you can easy find the posts I have made and I really hope you have enjoy it.
    The fair was amazing, and I must really thank you for letting me be part of your team in 2012. And I hope I can make part again of the 2013 team.
    If you need more information please do ask me.
    Thank you.
    Kind Regards,

    Galadriel Lund

Leave a Reply

