Boho Culture Fair Preview 3

Lexia's Mutterings

Boho Culture Fair Preview 3

Wow there are so many amazing things at this fair that I want to blog! I am slowly working my way through them (and competing with the internet which has run out again this month oops!).

Boho Culture Fair Preview 3 Crop

Below I am weaing a really lovely skin by -POUDRE-. I love events like this because you discover new designers that you would probably never come across otherwise. -POUDRE- is perfect for my love of all kinds of beautiful skins that’s for sure. I love the face and make up and the skin comes in a cleavage and normal version, with brows in all the normal colours and hairbases on tattoo layers as well as the dimples and teeth and freckles. It also comes with the appliers for *L.inc, Lolas and Slink woop.

I teamed this with earrings by Bliensen + MaiTai. They are so up my street so to speak being chunky, bold…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

