Flower Power

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

So Hawt SL

So many events starting up within the next few hours, and so many that have already started..
I am going to do my best to share as much as I can with you all..
As you can see, I have already started to blog the Body Modification Expo, and the Cosmetic’s Fair (fall) as well as, The Boho Culture Fair!

I am sharing another “look” and I am working on putting together another for you.. just remember, as always, check the brackets for your event info xoxo.

flower power

lol, i know.. rare event that I go “human”.. but, I seriously need new elf ears.. please, if you know a place to get a nice pair of mesh ears… let me know! NOT HUMAN, lol.

BODY

Skin – [ PXL ] FAITH NAT BASE
Shape – So Hawt SL – Kouralee
Hair – .ploom. Camille – Indecisive
Eyes – [theSkinnery] Maple eyes…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

