I am in love with the, softness..

So Hawt SL

The title says it all really.. Glam Affair skins are one of my top favorite skins, and this skin is Neva and is available for the low price of, I believe 188L.. or, fatpack of 488L… honestly, in my personal opinion.. why would you NOT get the fatpack? lol..
This one is the Jamaica tone, and “04 E” make up… I love it.. it is so soft, and innocent with that touch of possibilities to be…. not so sweet and innocent.. haha.
I have been addicted to it for the past few days…

Softness

A song just came on the radio at my home in sl, and instantly I smiled.. you should listen to it~

My outfit consists of items from, AFI Designs (The Boho Culture Fair),

The Plastik (Body Modification Expo),

Fri.day, Clawtooth & of course, Glam Affair (Collabor88)

with a lil Tea Soup added to the mix (We ♥…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

