One with Nature

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

So Hawt SL

I love my home.. it is my hideaway.. my bedroom, my space..
I made it more, woodsie because, I find it calming, and it is easier to blog from home…

I love earthy tones, with some pink sometimes, lol… ok ok, ALOT of the time.. but, earth tones are the best.. especially in Autumn…

Anyway, I am babbling.. let’s get on with the sharing!

One with Nature

All your info is below! Enjoy!

Body

Shape – So Hawt SL – Kouralee
Skin – Glam Affair – Shanna ( Europa ) 05
Eyes – -Poetic Colors – Gift – Autumn Song (Freebie)
Hands – Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Hair – Magika [Hair M] Bliss
Lashes – *MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes with HUD – Pack1
Teeth – [PXL] OpenMouth Pro v2.0
Shadow – -Glam Affair – Elit eyes makeup – 9
Lipstick – -Glam Affair – Prezioso Lipstick 23
Tattoo –…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

