Boho Culture Fair is Open

Lexia's Mutterings

The Boho Culture Fair is open and you can visit it now!

Boho Culture Fair is Open

My outfit in the picture is by Liv Glam. There are so many beautiful items available from Liv Glam it was almost impossible to decide which one to blog! I decided I wanted a bit of a dressed up look as my outfits from the fair have been a bit casual and this dress from the K Collection called Right to be Wrong was perfect for the look I was hoping for.

My skin is by [:ME:] and is another skin designer I will definitely watch. There are so many different versions of this skin available to buy which will suit all the looks you could want really. I think the face is very pretty and the make up I chose was again a perfect dressed up, going out kind of look!

I am wearing the earrings by…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

