Another Look from the Boho Culture Fair

Lexia's Mutterings

Another Look from the Boho Culture Fair

There are just so many amazing items available from the Boho Culture Fair that everytime I look through my blogger folder it’s impossible not to put an outfit together!

My skin is by SILLY SPOILED WHORE and is another designer I have not heard of before but like what I see. The skin is so natural that it really does allow you to dress it up how you like with make up tattoos and eyelashes and things and I always love that versatility. The skin is fabulously created and I love the big pouty lips that look extremely kissable I think!

This Nuala top by Luas comes in 5 different colours and looks great with this fantastic geometric style print I think. I also like the style of top and that you do get a bit of sideboob action which is always quite sexy!

My jeans are by *SLAVE* and…

View original post 396 more words

Leave a Reply

