Boho Stripes

Lexia's Mutterings

Boho Stripes

My bestie Atiya of Addiction Jewelry put out a gorgeous necklace and earring set for last weeks Lazy Sunday. The sets are still on sale in the store for just $75L each so it’s worth running down and picking up your favourite gemstones quickly before Atiya puts the price up! There are 9 different gemstones to choose from but it will be very difficult to make a decision!!!

I am also wearing a dress by *Slave* Designs from the Boho Culture Fair. I really like the style of dress but what is even better is the texture change hud with so many different colour choices for the dress and belt colour and pattern so lots to choose from.

Capture

I also picked up the new release Runa skin by [the Skinnery]. I am finding that I really love and suit the skins that are being released by the Skinnery. I also…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

