Share Time

So Hawt SL

I am actually logging out for a bit but, I wanted to post this before I leave..
The top and skirt I am wearing are from, ::una:: and are part of the Boho Culture Fair..

Sharing time

Also, this is an example of what my photos look like without my filter I spoke about in my last post… I like the filter better but, hey.. I am in a fast rush and I just wanted to share asap…

So, all your info is below.. and I shall see you all laters ♥

Body

Skin – -Glam Affair – Neva – Jamaica – 01 E – Collabor88
Shape – So Hawt SL – Kouralee – New Release
Ears – Schadenfreude Fey Ears
Eyes – IKON Perspective Eyes – Chocolate
Hair – TRUTH HAIR Candy – light blondes
Upper Tattoo – Speakeasy :: Pisces_Tattoo Sleeve Rare- Mens Only Gacha (hehe)
Lower Tattoo/Piercing – .:ellabella:. Etch-Hips:…

View original post 44 more words

Leave a Reply

