Boho Part Deux

Classic Cougar Style

Showing off another look from the Boho Culture Fair 2013.  I did say I had fun shopping at this event 🙂  The maxi sundress is by *Citrus* and the fabric is just plain amazing, and it looks just as good from the back too. While the name of the dress is ‘Peruvian’, it still has the Native American flavor I crave. The Boho Culture Fair continues through the 31st of this month so you still have time to do some serious shopping.

The short hairstyle ‘Anna’ is by EMO-tions and is a replica of the hairstyle I wear in 1st life.  The ‘Jumoke’ jewelry set by EarthStones is also similar to a set I own. I am always on the lookout for things I own in 1st life and become giddy when finding it in Second Life.  Does anyone else do that?

I am continuing my lessons in PicMonkey

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

