Some Boho Business

Chocolate Chip Diamonds

Boho Business
I am sorry, I couldn’t help it…..but still, it’s pretty impressive I managed to find something Boho Business! Admit it! LOL…..first, let’s talk about this skin from 7 Deadly Skins. It comes with all the appliers you need….which for me and skins is a super big plus. This one is exclusive to the Boho Fair, so if you like, run over and get it before it’s gone. I really like the little color around the eyes myself.

7 Deadly s{K}ins @ Boho Fair

Dream Catcher Tank from Shabby Cat has a really nice flowy feel to it and along with the bracelets (This time in black/blue) bring the Boho to the business that is Kaithleen’s Corduroy Slacks. I admit, they may be a new staple of mine. How cute are they?!

The hair, from Truth, is older….but it fit the theme of the day perfect. Besides, you can change the little beads on the band…so it…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

