Pucker Up!

Gloria Silverstone

The Comic Fair Barnner Size

The Comic Pop Art Fair opened on April 15 and will run until April 30, 2014.   I’ll be the first to tell you I’m not a comic book wizard.  I didn’t even watch cartoons when I was a kid, well maybe a few very, very old original Bat Man if memory serves me.  What interests me to join the blogger team was the theme: fashion inspired by comics.  I can’t wait to see the intersection of graphic and Pop Art, and the designers interpretations of cartoons in the fashion world.  I will highlight designers who draw their influence from the Pop Art movement, and maybe I’ll try my hand as a cape crusader, you never know.

Lipstick full

The Comic Pop Art Fair 2014 is organized by same team that brought you the Boho Culture Fair, The Event & Hunt Forever Planners.  This is my first time working with the…

View original post 214 more words

Leave a Reply

