Birthday Girl

Steals, Deals, and SL Sim Appeal

10.11.14.7

Today is my birthday!!!! *Does a birthday dance* There have been some rather surprising turns in the last 24 hours… but all in all I am happy and one year older and one year wiser. I am excited to see where this next year leads me. I have spent the last year blogging and getting stronger in my skills. It is still a hit and miss kind of thing, but I am looking forward to another year of growth with my favorite hobby. One thing that I know stands true… I blog what I like and that will not change. Would like to say a special thank you to all of my friends and family who have sent their greetings and well wishes. love you all! ❤ TOOTLES

10.11.14.8

Credits:

Skin– 7 Deadly s{K}ins- Malena special version 1 @ Boho Culture Fair III

Eyes– IKON- Hope Eyes in Nymph

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

