Further Frozen Fair finds

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Greetings my fine FabFolks.  As Tianna told us, the Frozen Fair has a flat out ton of freebies and dollarbies set out for us this year.

ffair 2_002

I know this first outfit isn’t “Christmas-y” but I loved the casual Saturday look. This is Shine by [ZD]‘s Jules Denim jacket and shirt combo. I paired it up with Petite Mort’s bright red chucks and one of those ‘go to’ pairs of broken in jeans. My new ‘do’ is Xara from Tukinowaguma.

ffair 3_002

My necklace is from one of the Gacha pavilions set up around the fair. This is the Philisadae necklace in gold and sapphire by B!asta. Each common stone color comes with both the necklace and earrings in gold or silver. Rounding out my jewelry set is Diamante’s Snow Fantasy Globe ring. I love the gentle swirls of animated snow you can see close up.
ffair 3_001

Returning to the Christmas…

View original post 133 more words

Leave a Reply

