Back to the Beaches I go…

It's Not About Fashion

Oh what fun I am having discovering new places to see, to take pics and to put on my go back to list to explore even more ~ Also I have to say that also I love doing events to get to know new designers and even ones that have been here but never seen their creative designs before, which is even more exciting ~ Now lets go back to some beaches to show you these great creations that are ONLY atAloha Fair

ALH5aEnvyMe ~ Jumper Jean 

Snug Harbor is just what you would expect from a town that looks like out of the pages of New England ~ with the lighthouse and the fishing boats ~ as I did not wander too far but this is on my come back list to explore more …I did accessorize this with a really cute necklace from ERSCH~ one…

View original post 830 more words

Leave a Reply

