Going Hawaiian…

Follow Myself & Dena

Now I will be dating myself saying this beach shack I found at my next stop reminded me of the move Gidget goes Hawaiian ~ yes yes am OLD *laughing ~ I loved all those movies and that is what I grew up watching in my very younger years ….they were I guess what you would call classics ~ and those around my age might recognize Sandra Dee that pined after Moondoggie…days of pure innocence ~ but first I had to get there ~

ALF8aWhere is the Pilot ~ 

Hmmm as I look around for the pilot of this rather small aircraft on this rather small airstrip…but at least I look nice huh ~ Wearing the latest from Stormcrow Designs ~ these are separates but love the Crossed top that comes with a HUD that has 20 different selections with patterns and solids to choose from ~ along with…

View original post 594 more words

Leave a Reply

