Its Boho Time again…

It's Not About Fashion

Yes I am back and also my Bestie Dena is back from her Holiday ~ YAY ~ course I put her right to work with helping me with some things…but before she got here I was thinking some what changing up my blog style then I got such a nice compliment from one of the designers that she liked how I gave my comments and stuff and I thought again hmmm so many blogs I tend to see these days are pics and credits ~ please please do not take offense when I say that because yes some of the pics are simply stunning portraits and images that far outshine mine ~ when I first started blogging years ago I fell back on my journal/diary days that besides the image was like me describing this to someone a friend without the pics and pushing forward I now can add images…

View original post 784 more words

Leave a Reply

