What’s In Your Garage Fair Goodie Bag?

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001Hello Fab Readers!  Yesterday was a really busy day for both Carson and I in the real world, but when we both happened to pop online at the same time yesterday and I teleported him to where I was taking this photo…  oddly enough, we were both wearing these jackets.  You know they say after a while you just start dressing alike, and I didn’t believe it until just then!  He hopped up on the crates behind me and waited for me to finish the picture, but I shifted my camera to include him too and I like the way it turned out.  🙂

Put on a jacket!

In my last blog post [HERE], I mentioned that there are several free gifts at The Garage Fair and these cool shirt/leather jacket combos that you see Carson and I wearing today are available as a free group gift for…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

